Connect with us


Jayapal, Omar, Tlaib, Chu, Carson Introduce September 11th Congressional Resolution



WASHINGTON – U.S. Representatives Pramila Jayapal (WA-07), Ilhan Omar (MN-05), Rashida Tlaib (MI-12), Judy Chu (CA-28) and André Carson (IN-07) today introduced a resolution both recognizing the tragedy of the September 11th attacks, and calling out the hatred, xenophobia, and racism that plagued Arab, Muslim, Middle Eastern, South Asian, and Sikh communities across America following […]

Read the full article here
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply