Connect with us


Juneau picks finalists for systemic racism review committee



More than 400 people attended a rally in Juneau on the 11th day of protests against police violence and systemic racism following the death of George Floyd in late May. After marching from Marine Park to the roundabout on Douglas Island, demonstrators threw hundreds of flowers into Gastineau Channel on June 6, 2020. (Photo by Rashah McChesney/KTOO)
Six people have been chosen to lead the City and ...

Continue reading your article with a RACISM Subscription

Lunar New Year Special Offer

$9.99 Per Month

Subscribe Now

Already a subscriber? Sign In
Click to comment